30 days Task : Post #25

Diwali Started on a crazy note of me friends trolling me by not waking up early for the planned trip to Sarasbag!

But it ended with a mesmerizing performance by Three Legendary musicians!!! Flute by Pt. Hariprasad Chaurasia, Tabla by Pt. Vijay Ghate, Pakhawaj By Pt. Bhavani Shankar and another Man Utd win made it from an annoying day to a superb day!!!

So I did make a free trip to Heaven…

I love these concerts! I Would Love to take “Her” on one of them someday! Because I guess that will be an amazing date… Watching  that beauty listening to the magical music will make my day! Though I don’t know if she likes instrumental music… But I guess nobody can hate something this magical!

So Its fix, If in the future if we date, we are going for a similar concert as a date, maybe in one of the first few dates…. Because I would like to do few nice things together instead of just eating at some restaurant…. Would you like that?

Okay… I gotta stop this!!!

Tomorrow is day to rest and study! Later the busy 2 days of diwali will come!

Good night everyone!!! I am yet to come back to reality completely from my trip to heaven!

Frohes Diwali! Gute Nacht!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,741 other followers

