30 days Task : Post #18

You lot are luck today!

Haha! you guys are lucky today because I am happy, I realize I talked about a lot of emotional, Inspirational and serious topics over last few days!
As usual, The reason behind the happiness is Football and Manchester United!

So today I got to see a Comeback, Typical Manchester United way after a long time! The super sub scoring!

Cheers to United strike force…!!!  And I also started reading Alex Ferguson : My Autobiography

This is the time when you realize why you are in love with something…. What a turn around in the game! I am in Love with Football! 

So as I am really Happy today! I will leave you all with a cool video! This time its okay if you don’t something to learn in this one! The video is about The greatest pickpocket in the world.. So it would be better if some people just don’t learn anything from it! Still see If you can find something worth learning!

 

Apollo Robbins: The art of misdirection

 

 

Enjoy it as I will direct my self to the Digital Signal Processing books that are waiting for me!

And I again hope nobody gets misdirected after watching this one!

Leave a comment